Meet the Team

 

Alfano & Company, LLC

 

Our Team has helped small business owners and high net worth individuals and families located in Fairfield County, CT and Westchester County, NY for over 24 years.

“…Willingness to Always Help me When I have Questions”
“…Very honest, loyal and down to earth…”
“…They continually look out for my best interest…”

Marc Smith

Staff Accountant

marc@alfanocpa.com

Evelyn Guaman

Staff Accountant

evelyn@alfanocpa.com

Lisa Kwok

Bookkeeper

lisa@alfanocpa.com

Jocelyn Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

jocelyn@alfanocpa.com

Wendy Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

wendy@alfanocpa.com

Alba Damaso

Marketing Associate

alba@alfanocpa.com

You’ve found the right accounting firm.

Schedule your complimentary 30-minute strategy session now.


Get In Touch

weekdays  

9AM - 5PM

Mondays & Wednesdays

9AM - 7pm

Saturdays

9am - 2pm

Contact Info

Address

3 Boulder Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870