fbpx

Our Team

Alfano & Company, LLC

 

Our Team has helped small business owners and high net worth individuals and families located in Fairfield County, CT and Westchester County, NY for over 25 years.

“…Willingness to Always Help me When I have Questions”
“…Very honest, loyal and down to earth…”
“…They continually look out for my best interest…”

Darcy Stone

Staff Accountant

darcy@alfanocpa.com

Chris Johnson

Melisa Scienza

Staff Accountant

melisa@alfanocpa.com

Alba Rodriguez

Marketing Associate

alba@alfanocpa.com

Wendy Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

wendy@alfanocpa.com

Jocelyn Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

jocelyn@alfanocpa.com

Rosie Reyes

Administrative Assistant

rosie@alfanocpa.com

You’ve found the right accounting firm.

Schedule your complimentary 30-minute strategy session now.


Get In Touch

weekdays

9AM - 5PM

Contact Info

Address

3 Boulder Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870