Meet the Team

 

Alfano & Company, LLC

 

Our Team has helped small business owners and high net worth individuals and families located in Fairfield County, CT and Westchester County, NY for over 25 years.

“…Willingness to Always Help me When I have Questions”
“…Very honest, loyal and down to earth…”
“…They continually look out for my best interest…”

Evelyn Guaman

Staff Accountant

evelyn@alfanocpa.com

Bryan Mojica

Staff Accountant

bryan@alfanocpa.com

Carlos De La Torre

Staff Accountant

carlos@alfanocpa.com

Denise Lucia Melgarejo

Staff Accountant

denise@alfanocpa.com

Marcela Mendez

Administrative Assistant

marcela@alfanocpa.com

Jocelyn Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

jocelyn@alfanocpa.com

Wendy Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

wendy@alfanocpa.com

Rosie Reyes

Administrative Assistant

rosie@alfanocpa.com

Alba Damaso

Marketing Associate

alba@alfanocpa.com

You’ve found the right accounting firm.

Schedule your complimentary 30-minute strategy session now.


Get In Touch

weekdays  

9AM - 5PM

 

Contact Info

Address

3 Boulder Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870